Stockholm

Gegründet im Jahr 1992, verfügt Arkwright Stockholm über große Erfahrungen in der Entwicklung von Wachstumsstrategien, Performance Improvement und M&A-Support. In unserem Büro – im Herzen von Stockholm am Nybrokajen – arbeiten derzeit rund 20 Beraterinnen und Berater.

Unsere Mitarbeiter haben eine akademischen Hintergrund in den Themen Wirtschaft, Management und Ingenieurswissenschaften. Unterschiedliche Hintergründe und Nationalitäten tragen zu einer lebendigen Büroumgebung bei. Unsere Kunden gehören zu den Marktführern in ausgewählten Branchen.

Wir arbeiten eng mit unseren Kunden zusammen und beraten sie bei ihren dringendsten Herausforderungen und Chancen. Dazu gehören Kunden aus dem Bereich Financial Services sowie den Segmenten Bauwesen, Medizintechnik, Hightech, erneuerbare Technologien und dem Dienstleistungssektor. Wir arbeiten eng mit Private-Equity-Kunden zusammen und beraten branchenübergreifend bei Investitionsentscheidungen.

Arkwright 1911111252
20200116 135254

Offene Stellen 01

Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach guten Leuten! Wenn Sie keine Stelle finden, die Ihren Interessen und Fähigkeiten entspricht, schreiben Sie uns einfach eine E-Mail.

Meet the leaders

No results

12 Bjirn Skanke

Björn Skanke

Associate Director

Stockholm

Email
Mask Group 27 2x

Claes Green

Associate Director

Stockholm

Email
Mask Group 29 2x

Emil Wiberg

Associate Director

Stockholm

Email
11 Fredrik Wahlgren

Fredrik Wahlberg

Associate Director

Stockholm

Email
Martin tarmet511x334 2x

Martin Tarmet

Director

Stockholm

Email

Stockholm

Established in 1992, Arkwright Stockholm has extensive experience in business strategy development, operational improvement, and transaction support. Our growing office, which is centrally located in Stockholm at Nybrokajen, is currently staffed with about 20 employees and partners.

We come from strong business and educational backgrounds in business administration, industrial economics and engineering. Diverse backgrounds and nationalities contribute to a vibrant office environment. Our clients have leading positions in selected industries.

We work closely with our clients, advising on their most pressing challenges and opportunities. We work extensively in the financial services sector, and in a range of industry niches including construction, manufacturing, med-tech, high-tech, renewable technologies, and business services. We work closely with private equity clients in conjunction with their investment opportunities across all industries.

Arkwright 1911111252
20200116 135254

Current openings 03

We're always looking for good people! If you don't see an opening that matches your interest and skills, simply drop us an email.

Meet the leaders

No results

12 Bjirn Skanke

Björn Skanke

Associate Director

Stockholm

Email
Mask Group 27 2x

Claes Green

Associate Director

Stockholm

Email
Mask Group 29 2x

Emil Wiberg

Associate Director

Stockholm

Email
11 Fredrik Wahlgren

Fredrik Wahlberg

Associate Director

Stockholm

Email
Martin tarmet511x334 2x

Martin Tarmet

Director

Stockholm

Email